• Suburb : Lismore 2480
  • Region : Richmond-Tweed
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 47 days
  • Arrive : 05-Mar-2022
  • Depart : 20-Apr-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, Cats Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Nice three bedroom house very close to shops. Bike ride or walk into centre of town. Will need to care for 3 young cats (6 months old). The house is small but very comfortable with 3 air con units. Beautiful front area with paving, hammock and a pizza oven. The back of the house has a large deck that overlooks the lawn and trees at the back. The neighbours are quiet and friendly. There is a carport and an area under the back deck for sitting and hanging out. Big laundry under the house with 2 washing machines and a dryer. Space for a caravan in the driveway that's secure down beside the house. Two big bedrooms with air con in each. One king bed, one queen. Small other children's room. Reasonable kitchen and fairly original bathroom that's serviceable. Walk to the Lismore in less than 5 minutes- the Square has Kmart, Woolies, Coles, Big W etc. Several food delivery options. 30 minutes to beaches at Ballina and 45 mins to Byron Bay. Nimbin is 30 mins away. When it rains the yard gets wet, but there is a sump and a pump you can utilise (we've had a lot of rain recently!). My mum lives around the corner and would happily drop in and say hello if that's appropriate. There is a large TV mounted in the loungeroom with Netflix etc included. Lots of internet.

The dates are approx. My partner is American and we are going to visit his family- but are unsure of solid dates as there is so much to organise. If someone is interested they would need to be flexible until we know exactly what we're doing. The plan is to go for 3-6 weeks early March.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.