• Suburb : CUDGEN 2487
  • Region : Richmond-Tweed
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 35 days
  • Arrive : 13-Dec-2022
  • Depart : 16-Jan-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

House and dog sit.

2 x medium dogs (de-sexed males) 1 x cross blue/kelpie (6 yrs) 1 x cross collie/splash of blue (11yrs). They are our babies and we really need dog people to love them and care for them while we are away. They love being near you.

We would prefer a couple although not opposed to a single person. They get 2-3 walks a day and we have many locations around here to walk them. They don't lead well (they just love to pull / stretch your arms) so they are taken to leash free areas and we have a number of leash free beaches and parks here which they just love. Once exercised they will relax and just hang out with you around the house. We will leave a vehicle for use to take the dogs to walking locations.

Our house is double story and quite large. 900 square meter yard. Unfortunately there's no room for a caravan but there are a number of van storage places close by. It has been our home for 30 years and all our neighbours have been in theirs longer so it is a very stable (house owners) non rental, quiet location.

As we are going away for the Christmas and New Year Period we understand this is a busy time of the year.

More photos coming.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.