• Suburb : Leda 6170
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 16 days
  • Arrive : 10-Dec-2019
  • Depart : 25-Dec-2019
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

I have 2 golden retrievers that I need caring for.

The house is yours to use..

All I care about is my animals.. I need them taken to the dog park once a day, fed once a day, treated, patted, and allowed free access in and out of the home during the day then to sleep on the couch during the evenings.

I need someone who is willing to send pics of them, happy, asleep on the couch, at the dog park and someone who will put their happiness and being there with them above all else.

These dogs have always had me with them. And now I work away so they crave attention and affection and I expect that they will get it.

I need someone who can take them to the vet without hesitation and who will be at home daily..

I work a 2 & 1 roster so if i find the right person this can be an ongoing gig and if u do a great job, send me pics of happy dogs and reply to my texts and inquries about their welfare I am willing to discuss payment options.

All I ask is that u do not bring ppl to the house at all! The house is kept secure and that u stay with the golden dogs every night of the 14 im away. They have their spots on the couch and i want them to know those spots are their for them even when Im away.

You will be provided with your own room, own bathroom, no bills, your own fridge and all the mod cons. Note I do not have wifi or foxtel net flicks etc.

Its normal tv.

Yes I have aircon.

the bathroom is amazing.

Extra large patio and pool table.

Only golden retriever lovers need apply.

Cheers.

T

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.