• Suburb : TOLMIE 3723
  • Region : Goulburn
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 6 days
  • Arrive : 23-Mar-2022
  • Depart : 28-Mar-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats, Reptiles, Livestock, Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants


High Country VIC - paradise

We live on 8 acres in a small 3-bedroom house + 1 main bathroom. It's like a shack full of character. It has everything you need to enjoy your stay.

You will have the guest bedroom. It has a desk and monitor setup if you work from home, and, of course, really good internet here. You also have all the paid TV, Netflix, etc.

Small, functional kitchen. The back deck looks over the acreage with gorgeous views and friendly Neighbours close by if you need them.

We are 15 minutes' drive from Mansfield, a quirky little lively town at weekends, with buzzing cafes and great food.

We are in the VIC high country and surrounded by trail walks and a 40min drive to the King Valley wine region.

my piece of paradise.

Our little family needs your company and looking after.

Two cats -

Edan is nearly 2 years old Bengal cat

Storm is nearly 1 year old Bengal cat

House cats but do love a run outside each day supervised.

Turtle Ruby 15 years old

Nine Chooks - Aurora, Chloe, Delila, Elle, Freda, GG, a rooster named Bruce, and still to name the Plymouth rocks and a Wyandotte. Three of the Nine chooks are laying and you can enjoy the eggs daily. They are heritage breed chooks we have raised since 3 days old and are now 12 weeks old. They are characters and love to follow you everywhere.

The chooks need letting out each morning, and they put themselves to bed, and you lock up at night to keep them safe.

Seven Alpacas :-)

Mystique, Livi, Rosie, Grace, Rum 'n' raisin, Carmelita, Karmel. You don't need to do anything with these girls unless you like to hand feed them lucerne, which is Lollie's to them, and they will love you. They also like to follow you around the yard. 2 of the girls are due to have their babies in April.

Maybe you can also water the vegetable garden and help yourself to the vegetables, strawberries, and tomatoes. I can put the auto water on though.

Look forward to hearing from you


Helen and Lindsay

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.