• Suburb : Darlinghurst 2010
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 268 days
  • Arrive : 07-Feb-2024
  • Depart : 31-Oct-2024
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, Wheelchair Access, No Garden Care, Dogs Welcome, Cats Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


๐Ÿก Seeking Reliable House Sitter for Our Sydney Home! ๐ŸŒŸ

Hello, Sydney neighbors! We're in search of a trustworthy and responsible house sitter for our lovely home in this beautiful city. Could it be you?

๐Ÿ”‘ About Our Home:

Our cozy abode features 3 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, providing a comfortable and welcoming space for you to enjoy. Fully furnished, and it's equipped with all you need for a delightful stay.

๐ŸŒ‡ Location:

Situated in the heart of Sydney, our home offers easy access to the best this vibrant city has to offer. From stunning beaches to iconic landmarks, delicious dining spots to exciting entertainment venues, you'll have it all right at your doorstep.

๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ Responsibilities:

As our house sitter, we kindly request that you take care of our home like it's your own. This includes ensuring the safety and security of the property, and keeping the house clean and tidy during your stay.

๐Ÿ”’ Trust and Reliability:

We value trust above all else. Rest assured that we're seeking someone who is reliable, respectful, and responsible. We want you to feel confident that your presence will provide peace of mind while we're away.

๐Ÿ“† Availability:

Please let us know your availability and the dates you can provide house sitting services. We can then discuss further details to ensure a smooth and worry-free experience for both parties.

If you're interested in taking care of our home in Sydney, NSW, please reach out to us. We're excited to connect with a responsible house sitter who will treat our home with care and love.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿก

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.