• Suburb : SIPPY DOWNS 4556
  • Region : Sunshine Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 30 days
  • Arrive : 30-Jul-2024
  • Depart : 28-Aug-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Supermarket


My partner and I are seeking a responsible and caring couple to look after our lovely 4-bedroom home on the beautiful Sunshine Coast while we are away. We are hoping to find retirees who can provide a watchful eye over our property and our beloved pets.

The home is located in a quiet, idyllic neighborhood. It features an open-concept layout, a medium backyard, and numerous indoor and outdoor entertaining areas that are perfect for relaxing. The well-manicured gardens are home to a variety of plants that would require light watering and maintenance during our absence.

In addition to caring for the home, we are also seeking someone to look after our two furry family members - an 18-month-old Cavoodle and a 5-year-old cat. The Cavoodle is an energetic pup who enjoys daily walks and playtime, while the cat is an independent but affectionate feline who primarily keeps to himself. Both pets are house-trained and have their own supplies, but would need feeding, grooming, and general care during our trip.

We are hoping to find retirees who have experience caring for homes and pets, and who would enjoy the opportunity to reside in our lovely Sunshine Coast property for an extended period. The role would involve check-ins, light housekeeping, and regular communication with us regarding the wellbeing of our home and animals.

If this opportunity appeals to you, we would be delighted to discuss the details further. Please let us know if you have any questions or would like to arrange a time to meet in person.

Thank you for your consideration, and we look forward to hearing from you

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.