Assignment details

Location: TURRAMURRA 2074

Region: Sydney

State: New South Wales

Duration: 8 days

Dates: 28-Jun-2015 - 05-Jul-2015

Requirements: Our house is in the leafy suburb of Turramurra, in the Northern Suburbs of Sydney, a 10 minute walk to a coffee shop and about 5 minutes drive to St Ives Shopping Village. It's a quiet street with lovely neighbours. We need someone to look after our shihtzu cross maltese dog. He is elderly but loves his daily walk and lots of love. He has a fussy tummy so I will leave all his food requirements for him. I'd like to have a sitter that is present a lot, preferably a retired couple or a single lady who is happy to be home a lot. The house is comfortable with a lovely dining area and a pretty outlook over the garden. We have a good gas heater in the TV room and the upstairs is centrally heated. We are happy to cover the heating costs while we are away, as long as the sitter uses these responsibly ie don't leave the central heating on all night! We have Foxtel TV and a comfortable queen bed upstairs which is brand new. The bathroom a sitter would use was fully renovated last month, so it's brand new. There is a local park which has a dog off-leash area a 10 minute walk away and our dog loves to go there each morning. I have a cleaner who comes in twice while we are away and a nice man who mows the lawn so there won't be too many duties for a housesitter. There is a pool and there are a few pot plants to water.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.