• Suburb : Newcastle East 2300
  • Region : Hunter
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 16 days
  • Arrive : 26-Dec-2020
  • Depart : 10-Jan-2021
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hi there,

I'm looking to go away for two weeks just after Christmas to see my partner. Due to Covid, I haven't seen my partner in months and Christmas will be our next change (if the borders open).

I have a cat who is really sweet natured, quiet and lovely to spend time with. As she's 14, I don't leave her alone anymore. I have used this service before and it worked out really well as the couple staying with us ended up using the house as a holiday spot.

I do live with two other people but we all have such different schedules you don't often come across each other. I have a three bedroom townhouse a street away from Nobbys and Newcastle Beach in Newcastle East. The room I have is very big, with a balcony. Usually around this time my housemates, one 27 and the other 26, usually go away anyway.

In exchange for the property I'm looking for someone who can also mind my little one Jelly. She is very affectionate, will seem timid at first, but warms up soon enough. I have references for her as she's always been so easy to sit - unfortunately, the last couple who took care of her have moved to Melbourne.

If this is something that you'd be interested in, and you've done this before, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thank you

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.