• Suburb : Yarroweyah 3644
  • Region : Goulburn
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 4 days
  • Arrive : 08-Mar-2024
  • Depart : 11-Mar-2024
  • Pet care required : Cats, Fish, Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

We have 2 Cats, 7 chickens and a tropical fish tank that will need looking after. Our garden may need watering but has a sprinkler system set up. My Maine Coon is an indoor only cat. She doesn’t go out so not to be let out. Toppy my old boy is allowed out. Both cats sleep inside at night. We have a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, seperate lounge, kitchen, dining family area and laundry. We have a covered verandah with a bbq and Pizza oven where you can sit and enjoy the outside. Fitted with evap air , reverse cycle and ducted vacuum system. Also a pool for the warmer weather and a veggie patch that may need watering. We are 5/10 minutes from Cobram where you will find all you need. Cafes, cinema, supermarkets etc

You have SPC in Shepparton where you can buy lots of items cheaper. Koa our Maremma goes on hols with us. We like to have our Housesitter a day or two early so we can run through things and also have our cats get used to them. We are 10minutes from Cobram, 45 minutes from Shepparton, 15 minutes from Tocumwal and 35 minutes from Yarrawonga. We have 25 Acres but 20 acres is agisted out to cows. We also have some sheep behind the colour bond fence. All that needs to be done for the cows and sheep is the water troughs need to stay full. You can enjoy fresh eggs from our chickens. Chickens to be locked up at night. We are close to the mighty Murray River and you can go to Thompson beach or Weiss beach. We have a market in Tocumwal in the middle of the month and a market in Cobram at the end of the month.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.