• Suburb : Bearii 3641
  • Region : Goulburn
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 92 days
  • Arrive : 15-Apr-2020
  • Depart : 15-Jul-2020
  • Pet care required : Cats, Livestock, Birds
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location :

Requirements

Rent of property is $100 per wk plus your elec/gas usage

Knowledge of the operations of a bore so you can water a garden and refill water/stock tanks as necessary.

Feed one outside cat and outside galah.

General housework and maintenance of property and garden.

There is an expectation that any issues related to the care of the property will be relayed to us in a timely manner.

Guests will be considered upon discussion and we must be notified in advance of any overnight guests.

Experience leading/catching rideable horse for farrier and feeding as required.

General skills in building/maintenance a bonus Very quiet 2 bdrm home close to the Murray river. 2 toilets. Oversized loungeroom. Sleeps 3 adults and one baby/toddler in spare room

Awesome for retreats or caretaking position with flexibility to stay on also grey nomads needing security during corona virus

Double carport and some additional undercover shedding for storage of vehicles or caravan.

We are only 20 mins up the rd if you have any dramas.

You would be expected to maintain around 3 acres of land with a ride on, spray bindiis and maintain a small garden with push mower/whipper snipper.

35 mins to Cobram. 45 mins to Shepparton ... 45 to Echuca.

House fully furnished (including linen) and stocked with some non-perishables ..

Out of pocket expenses include electricity/gas usage, water free drinkable bore.

Applicant must provide a current police check and copy of their license for our records and in addition sign a house sitters agreement.

Happy to negotiate all terms

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.