• Suburb : FERNTREE GULLY 3156
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 27 days
  • Arrive : 16-May-2022
  • Depart : 11-Jun-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Thank you for considering watching my home & my 2 cats.

I have 2 male cats (Ziggy is 5 & Chester is 3). They are now totally indoor only cats.

They require the following please:

• Their water changed every other day.

• Their dry food topped up slightly every other day.

• Their cat litter pan cleared of pee & poo daily. (you'll need to refresh/top up the litter after you remove the ablutions)

• They each get half a tin of wet cat food each morning.

• They use the various scratching posts around my home, so you will need to please spot vacuum once a week or maybe more.

I have a lot of pot plants. They need to be watered once a week please.

Please Note – only dribble water into the orchid once a fortnight. 

The lawn mower dude comes once every 3 weeks, so you may or may not see him. His name is Brad & I pay him electronically, so you do not have to worry about it.

I have a house cleaner (Michelle). She comes once a fortnight. I will leave you envelopes for her.

That is most of it really. I truly hope that you are able to assist. I live in a very beautiful area. If you have no car, buses run daily & there is literally a bus stop at the end of the court. Train stations, shopping centres & the gorgeous Dandenong ranges are super close by.

There has been a death in the family (my step Mum) & I am going back to the States to support my Dad. A Massive thank you for considering house-sitting my home & watching my cats. 

Take Care & Have a Marvelous Day,


Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.