• Suburb : BRUNSWICK WEST 3055
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 30 days
  • Arrive : 01-Oct-2022
  • Depart : 31-Oct-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hi,

Looking for someone to look after my dear cat Billy and my plants while i'm away for a month in October. Billy is a delightfully charming 12 year old black cat about the size of a baby panther. He loves cuddles and some company at night times and in the morning but happy doing his own thing during the day. Only needs feeding once a day or when his bowl is empty so is ok to be left for a night if needed. Has a kitty litter inside that will need emptying if used. He will go outside if the weather is ok and the dog next door doesn't scare him. Indoor plants get watered once a week Depending on the weather I have some outdoor plants that need water once a week if its hot and hasn't rained.

Two bedroom single story apartment in Brunswick West. One room set up as an office, the other a bedroom so good for working from home. Comfortable for 2 people. Close to IGA and cafes. 5 minute walk to tram and 2 minutes to bus routes. Off street parking. Reverse cycle air con, Smart TV (Netflix, Stan, Disney subscriptions), wifi, washing machine but no dryer.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.