Assignment details

Location: Brighton 3186

Region: Melbourne

State: Victoria

Duration: 31 days

Dates: 01-Aug-2019 - 31-Aug-2019

Requirements: Hi

I'm looking for someone to come and care for my two Sheltie dogs, Baxter and banjo. Bax is 8 years old and banjo will be 6 months at the time of the house sit.

My husband and I are always home as we both work from home so they are used to having people around. We live opposite the Elsternwick park and take them across the road everyday for a walk and also along the beach.

We are looking for someone who is retired and lives a relatively quiet lifestyle and happy to spend majority of their time at home. I do not want them left alone for hours on end, that would break my heart to know that they are fretting. They are well behaved dogs (for the most part) and loving companions. Baxter sleeps on the bed and he's been used to that for his whole life so I hope that's not a problem.

I am open to meeting with anyone who fits this criteria. I do want someone who will be happy to stay at home and chill out and take doggies for walks.

The house is a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom double federation style home. It is modern and renovated. Central heating and cooling. Full entertainers kitchen (I love to cook) and big open deck to the backyard.

We have Netflix and great internet.

I would love to hear from you if you are interested in housesitting for us.

There are two house sit dates:

4th July-8th July

1st August-31st August mit would be preferred if the person is available for both housesits.

Thanks

Natalie and Tim, Baxter and banjo

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.