• Suburb : Mount Eliza 3930
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 32 days
  • Arrive : 23-May-2023
  • Depart : 23-Jun-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Looking for an amazing person/couple who are keen to spend a month on the Mornington Peninsula approx 22 May 2023 until 22 June 2023.

House is in Mount Eliza, walking distance to Earamil Beach.

It is a gated property so very safe.

Ducted heating and a/c.  Pool (however it will be too cold for swimming).

There are 2 verandahs overlooking Port Phillip Bay.

It is a double storey house with stairs leading to the front as well

Good shopping in the village, nice restaurants and plenty of coffee shops, hairdressers and estate agents!

It is a quiet area, with lovely neighbours.

The bonus: 2 gorgeous dogs.

Bernie, Papillon cross,  aged 13.  Will need meds twice a day which he takes with no hassles.

Monty,  a  young JRT, really good natured and loves to play. He is addicted to eating plastic, so be warned! Remove temptation.

They love to play in the leash free park or go for walks (not too long a walk given Bernie's age). We would be happy to get photos of Bernie and Monty on a regular basis.

We would suggest that this assignment suits someone working part time, or WFH or retired as being available to spend time with the dogs means alot to us.

We look forward to meeting you.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.