• Suburb : Beaconsfield 3807
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 10 days
  • Arrive : 21-Sep-2020
  • Depart : 30-Sep-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Fish
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Located in Beaconsfield Victoria. Pet sitting for a 6 year old thoroughly spoiled, fun loving Jack Russell dog who needs a minimum of 1 walk every day (prefers 2 short walks) and general house sitting duties (collecting mail, watering plants etc). We also have a few goldfish in an outdoor pond. Would prefer single people only at this stage and someone who can be at home most of the time.

We are wanting to travel in September 2020 but that will depend on the status of COVID-19 and the Aust Govt travel advice so we may have to cancel at the last minute. Will only accept applications from genuine animal lovers and people who are able to go for a short walk each day (or lots of inside play if inclement weather). We will definitely need to meet in person so we can see if my dog likes you and vice versa!

Police check essential and non smokers only please. Clean and tidy, non smoking home. Close to public transport, freeway and shops. Would love to hear from you if you are interested but also anyone who could also pet sit on the occasional weekend so we could get away for a few days every so often. Thanks in advance.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.