Assignment details

Location: Beachmere 4510

Region: Brisbane

State: Queensland

Duration: 8 days

Dates: 20-Apr-2019 - 27-Apr-2019

Requirements: I live in the beautiful quiet seaside town of Beachmere on the very start to the Sunshine Coast.I live in a modern modest 3Br home that i have recently renovated and very proud of. I have a gorgeous tropical garden with seating for 8 around a large table out under the entertaining area PLUS my beautiful round day bed that fits 2 adults or 4 or 5 kids! a lovely spot to curl up and read and fall asleep on.

Master bedroom, office and lounge/dining area are air conditioned all other rooms have ceiling fans. There is a double carport to protect your car, and plenty of nature strip (as I live on a corner) if you were needing to park a caravan or camper.

My neighbours are my best friends and will look after you should you need anything and always have a cup of sugar on hand. I have two golden retrievers dogs, one that is 14 and hobbles around on 3 legs due to arthritis and my boy dog who is nearly 3 and just rocks my world. I never usually leave them but my grandchildren have begged me to go on a weeks cruise with them so if I can find someone to look after my fur kids I would love to go. I live on my own after losing my husband 3 years ago and dont do much to be honest so this would be a nice break.

internet and netflix available large screen TV all the comforts of home

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Dont look impressed do they1
The old girl upside down
This is my boy