• Suburb : CLONTARF 4019
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 11 days
  • Arrive : 01-May-2024
  • Depart : 11-May-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Look after my 7 month old female toy poodle while I'm overseas. She is an absolutely darling, very affectionate and cuddly, and you will absolutely fall in love with her. No other responsibilities. I will leave all food & treats for her, as well as comprehensive instructions.

Here are some tips -

1) Although she is almost fully toilet trained, she's not quite there yet. There are pee pads and a grass mat in the unit for those times.

2) I'm in a 5th floor security apartment so you need to be around most of the day to take her downstairs approx 5 times a day for toileting.

3) She cries if left alone so be prepared to take her most places with you (I have a doggy pram) if you need to go out - otherwise she can be left alone for up to an hour at a time as she usually settles down.

4) She does NOT sleep in my bed with me (nor with you) but sleeps peacefully on her bed in the loungeroom right through the night from last toileting (9-10pm) till approx 5:30-6am).

5) At least 2 x 15-20 min walks a day to help tire her out - morning & evening, and once a day to the doggy park for socialising and running around - if possible. She does love zooming around the doggy park!

Hopefully you will find all this thoroughly enjoyable! I look forward to hearing from prospective sitters...

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.