• Suburb : Maryborough 3465
  • Region : Loddon
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 15 days
  • Arrive : 24-May-2019
  • Depart : 07-Jun-2019

Requirements

Maryborough Central Victoria

Great place to have some quiet time and go walking in the bush behind the property.

You will often see wildlife from the back deck.

3 bedroom town house (2 bedrooms and a study).

Large back yard that has a fire pit and nice deck.

Quiet street that backs on to regional park bushland.

We have 2 very loving and spoilt dogs, a pug and pug x that need lots of cuddles and attention. We also have 2 cats that will snuggle up in front of the TV with you.

We are looking for someone who loves all animals and who would enjoy taking our puppies for regular walks in the bush. One of our dogs requires daily medication.

Our town house is light and airy and filled with our growing art collection. There are 2 very comfy queen size beds in the house. There is a gas wall heater in the lounge and an electric blanket in the main bedroom to keep you warm.

We have a washing machine and dryer (essential for winter).

We have a nespresso coffee pod machine.

The living area is tiled with rugs, cream leather lounges and 2 lots of sliding doors. All the bedrooms are carpeted and cosy.

You are welcome to use our bicycles and/or canoe (if you are keen).

We have multiple streaming services and plenty of wifi.

We have lots of books, dvds, blurays and a couple of game consoles. Singstar is a favourite, we have over 300 songs in our karaoke collection.

Our neighbours are warm and friendly and will be happy to help if you need anything.

Ours is a great place for some quiet time out.

Maryborough has everything you need, shops, coffee, restaurants and a great little cinema.

Explore some of the small towns in the area and the rich history of The Central Goldfields and the Dja Dja Wurrung people.

The Pyrenees winery district is 20 mins away and Castlemaine is also a great spot to visit. You can do a day trip to the Grampians from here. Ballarat and Bendigo are an hour's drive too.

If you have a friendly dog that loves other puppy company and who will be kind to our cats they are welcome too. (We might have to have a play date beforehand just to make sure).

We need you to love our animals, respect and enjoy our space, collect our mail and water our plants - And Have a nice time of course!

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.