• Suburb : North Plympton 5037
  • Region : Adelaide
  • State : South Australia
  • Duration : 30 days
  • Arrive : 02-Mar-2020
  • Depart : 31-Mar-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Dogs Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hi there.

My name is Jordan, and my partner is called Hallee. We are 28 and 29 years old.

We are looking for someone (or couple) to pet sit for our lovely 2YO German Shepard, Evie.

The time would be around 4 weeks commencing 2/3/20, as my partner hallee is having major surgery in Sydney following recent cancer diagnosis.

The house is a large 3 bedroom house we currently share with two other people. 1 of which works away so will only be home for a couple of days every three weeks. And the other works full time in construction and is very friendly but mainly keeps to himself during the week.

You would have full access to the house, with large front and back garden. Electric roller door to large carport, which can fit a pop top caravan and car within.

You also have a large full home gym in the shed out the back.

All we ask is that you keep the house tidy as the dog sheds hair quite a bit, that she is well fed and exercised and that you water our plants occasionally so they don't die.

Beautiful house, lots of space, more than welcome to view prior to agreeing. Just drop me a call. It is important we have filled the position soon.

All the best and hope to hear from you soon!!

Jordan and Hallee

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.