Assignment details

Location: Corlette 2315

Region: Hunter

State: New South Wales

Duration: 18 days

Dates: 03-Aug-2019 - 20-Aug-2019

Requirements: We live in Corlette, Nelson Bay NSW. I have a reasonably large home that requires very little work. The main priority are my two dogs, I have one large German Shepherd x Husky. She is 2 years old very well trained. Asta, the shepherd x does require a walk each day. We recommend the off-leash dog beach 900m down the road from our house. Asta plays very well with other dogs and is easily commanded when off leash. We'll give you a list of her commands and advice on how to be the leader of the pack. Asta's size can be intimidating she will require a confident dog lover. Minty, is a small foxy. She is 10 years old but full of energy and she loves a walk on the beach too. Our home has 2 living areas, a dining area and open plan kitchen. The back yard is very low maintenance if any at all. We only require you to water a couple of plants the lawn will be cut for convenience. For your comfort, I have a double room for your bedroom, one large bathroom with a tub and an empty spare room for your bags or computer desk to be set up.

Nelson Bay is a quiet town on the bay of Port Stephens.

Please contact me for further information.

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.

Minty, dressed for a walk.