• Suburb : East Fremantle 6158
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 3 days
  • Arrive : 30-Aug-2019
  • Depart : 01-Sep-2019
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Very basic requirement for someone who would like a weekend in East Fremantle while we visit relatives. If it works out, we would also like to make this a reasonably regular gig as we like to get away for occasional weekends.

We have two dogs; Maisy (a 5 1/2 year old King Charles Cavalier Spaniel cross) and Merv (a 6 year old Mini Schnauzer cross). Both are non-shedding inside dogs and very keen on going for a walk before they are fed in the mornings and late afternoons. Dog food is pre-cut and bagged in portion sizes. Both dogs are fairly excitable as is the nature of their breeds but very friendly and expect to at your feet every waking hour - but they don't sleep in the bed! Maisy will keep you entertained by barking at every single animal that dares show its face on a TV screen in her presence while Merv will expect you try and play tug-of-war with him and his favourite blanket/rope toys/tennis balls.

The house is well equipped, quiet and secure and you'd have access to the NBN, Foxtel and Netflix. Secure off street parking available and only 400 metres from the Stammers Arcade precinct with shops, restaurants and regular public transport to both Fremantle and Perth.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.