• Suburb : Kings Park 2148
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 23 days
  • Arrive : 22-Dec-2023
  • Depart : 13-Jan-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location :


Housesitting wanted for friendly, well behaved pets in a fully renovated home with all the mod cons. Kings Park (adjacent to the Hills and Kings Langley).

We are a professional couple that likes travelling overseas regularly. Our dogs, Titan (7.5 years old) and Daisy (8 years old) are highly socialised and friendly, with both people and other dogs. Our cat is a bit shy and mostly lives outside. These are our fur kids and their care and wellbeing is our priority, We just ask that the dogs get a walk 4 to 5 times a week please. They love the car too.

We take pride in our home and you can be assured it is very clean and well furnished. Great entertainment areas, 2 bedrooms (Queen and King beds), 2 bathrooms, office/art studio, 2 lounges, high speed internet, 4 large TVs, high end sound system, aircon in main rooms, all the mod cons. Garden area with undercover patio. Ample parking.

Just off Sunnyholt Road so easy access to the M7 and getting around Sydney. 1.4km to Marayong Train Station with ample parking. 400m to nearest Bus stop. Kings Park is a leafy suburb with a great dog park just 250m away in the beautiful Faulkland Crescent Reserve (16 hectares of parklands). Fantastic neighbours and very safe area.

We appreciate your interest and are happy to answer any questions you may have.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.