• Suburb : North Nowra 2541
  • Region : Illawarra
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 11 days
  • Arrive : 17-Jun-2024
  • Depart : 27-Jun-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Families Welcome, No Garden Care, Dogs Welcome
  • Location : Supermarket

Requirements

2 dogs to be fed, picked up after and walked once daily.

Watering of 4 house plants.

We have 2 large dogs and prefer they are walked off leash. Of course initially you will want to walk them on leash until they know you. They are quite well trained. There is a local fenced dog park and an off leash river area as well as a sports oval. Dogs are child friendly. Dogs stay in the kitchen and lounge, they sleep on their own beds and stay off the furniture.

We will leave a car for you to use to transport the crew.

Athena has excellent recall and Fleet is getting there.

Our dogs are fed raw and cooked meat, veggies and bones so you will need to prepare those. Their meat comes in patties so that is easy, you may need to cook some veggies.

Happybfor your dog to stay providing everyone gets along, we would need to arrange a meetngreet soon.

Our house backs onto wonderful bush walking and sandstone cliffs for climbing. Miles of mountain bike trails too.

In our area are fantastic national parks as well as the beaches of course! Huskisson and Jervis Bay are 30 to 45 mins drive. Shoalhaven heads is 20 mins. Awesome snorkelling and surfing and diving.

We also have great restaurants along the coastline and wineries. 20 mins from Berry and all the foodie delights they have.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.