Assignment details

Location: South Yarra 3141

Region: Melbourne

State: Victoria

Duration: 19 days

Dates: 22-Nov-2018 - 10-Dec-2018

Requirements: I have a beautiful 2 bedroom home perfect for someone to stay in and be centrally located to the Melbourne CBD and other sought out places to hang out and visit. My home is in South Yarra and I will be looking for someone who loves cats and is willing to take care of them as well as my home. I would like the plants in pots watered after any hot weather too. The cats are very independent and low maintenance. One of them is very affectionate and would love some cuddle time if this is something you enjoy. They are predominately indoor cats but do like to go out in the sunshine in my secure courtyard and cat enslosure (either side of the house). And outside the front when you are home. One cat needs to be placed on a leash when doing this so that he doesn’t escape the property. He previously was involved in a road accident and was very lucky to survive it. So his time outside the front is monitored and restricted to when I’m home and can make sure he doesn’t get caught up with the long lead attached to him. The other cat has no interest in leaving the property so can be let out into the front yard as she pleases. The cats are elderly (16 & 14 years old) but healthy. So they are not highly active. Looking forward to chatting further to serious and interested parties.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Sayla enjoying some time in the front yard (withLilly the whippet)
Sayla and Djembe catching some sunshine together
Sayla showing off his balancing act
Djembe and puppy Lilly
Djembe enjoying some sunshine