Assignment details

Location: North Haven 2443

Region: Mid-North Coast

State: New South Wales

Duration: 33 days

Dates: 28-Jul-2018 - 29-Aug-2018

Requirements: URGENT, I have been let down twice by two expected garrenteed house sittersand running out of time.. I am booked on a flight to leave country in two weeks and need someone who is CONFIDENT WITH A FEMALE RED CATTLE DOG , North Haven is a beautiful place where I have my two story home, with self contained guest flat downstairs, wireless NBN, pool with sitting area and fire, organic herb and veg garden only need water if dry, walking distance to bowling club , cafes, newsagent, chemist, River and Beach with some lovely paved walks, Supermarkets and other conveniences 5 min drive. as also some lovely scenic tours from the mountains to the sea,. everything one needs is here in this quiet coastal village, and some wonderfully friendly locals.

I am going over sea's to visit my family for 4 weeks and my beautiful 10 year old female red cattle cross, Taleya is not well enough to kennel in winter, she is an indoor albino who needs lot of loving and accustom to warmth of her own home, I also have 2 cockatiels Pixi and Nel a quirky couple indoors,

I'm flexible on arrival and leaving after date, date given is few days prior my leaving needed to run through pet introduction and needs.. We welcome someone loving and patient. who connects with animals lovingly and confidently. Thank you Trina

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.

Looking down at our Lauieton, North Haven from Big brother mountain
Logans Crossing, fresh water river 10 minutes west
Taleya, My dear old girl aged 10
photo is of Self contained downstairs flat, T.V, plenty wardrobe/cupboard space, veranda.. (will post more photos in coming week, when finished painting Kitchenette/bathroom/ laundry).. and use of upstairs oven, bath tub, larger fridge usage and other comfort and conveniences