• Suburb : Research 3095
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 36 days
  • Arrive : 14-Apr-2020
  • Depart : 19-May-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Re-Listed due to unavailability of potential Housesitter

Looking for a companion for our indoor pets.

This is our main objective.

Would suit a stay at home couple/person. We are looking for a Housesitter to look after our nearly 15 year old golden retriever with love and affection along with the same for our 5 year old rag doll cat. Jackson is fine alone for 4-5 hours as long has be has been out to the toilet but can need a hand to stand if his arthritic back leg has gone to sleep on him. It only takedown a minute to recover when up.

Jackson our dog has 2 meals a day with eye drops and a tablet which he takes easily. Coco is fed twice a day. Jackson is an inside dog due to age. Very loving and enjoys being patted & loved. He does like to go for a 10 minute walk which is really a sniff-a-theon. Our home is tri level with a steep driveway and land. We have air conditioning, heating, dishwasher plus all the usual appliances. There is a downstairs area that keeps cool in summer with a sofa bed. We have wifi, Foxtel, Netflix and Stan.There is parking on the street as our cars will be in the carport. We would appreciate our garden being watered. Native birds do visit our home and rabbits visit our garden. A small veggie patch. There is public transport but a car really is necessary. Small location shops are close by and Eltham shops are approx 3 kilometres away.

Neighbours are available to help if needed.

Thank you.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.