• Suburb : Parkville 3052
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 33 days
  • Arrive : 20-Dec-2020
  • Depart : 21-Jan-2021
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi there,

We have a beautiful, spacious, two bedroom apartment in Parkville. The apartment is light filled, quiet and homely. We are in a beautiful location next to royal park and the surrounding parklands. You will have easy access to brunswick, princess park, the zoo and the CBD.

We love this location so much because although we are close to the city it feels like we still have good access to nature and some great walking trails.

However the biggest selling point is our beautiful boy Sammy! Sammy is a 2 year old medium haired tabby cat. He is a snuggle pie! 🥰He spends his days slothing out on the couch and loves hanging out with quiet humans 🐈 He is a gentle soul who complains little and makes for wonderful company. Sammy is an indoor cat only. He gets fed twice a day and litter change is once per day. We would love if you could also play with Sammy regularly.

Sammy is great one on one and I think he will warm up to you quite quickly. However Sammy is nervous with groups of people and too much noise. If you house sit for us we would appreciate it if you don't have groups of loud friends or loud visitors over.

We are needing a house sitter from December 20 - late January. If some of those dates don't work for you we can be somewhat flexible and ask neighbours for their help.

If you are interested in this house sit please get in touch.

Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Lili and Liam

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.