• Suburb : Mudjimba 4564
  • Region : Sunshine Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 32 days
  • Arrive : 21-Apr-2024
  • Depart : 22-May-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We have two 15-year-old small dogs, a foxie and a Bichon Frise. They need a walk in the morning and an afternoon one. They don't walk too far but love to sniff every tree and it is a slow process. We are 800 meters from the beach, parks and cafes so it is a pleasant place to walk. They sleep most of the middle part of the day so there is plenty of time to do your own thing. They sleep inside so need to be let outside in the morning at around 7am. We cannot have other pets come to stay as it's a small area, not allowable by the council and our dogs get quite stressed being older.

We have a new garden all around our townhouse on a small 400 m block that needs watering, some weeding.

Our three-bedroom townhouse has a double bed in the downstairs bedroom with a bathroom with a bath and shower and separate toilet. Access is available for the whole house except for our upstairs bedroom and the garage.

There is space for 1 car in an open off-the-road space. There is wifi and an outside spa. The bus stop to the local area is at the end of our short street.

We would require a meet-up with the dogs and a short walk with them before acceptance.

We require the house sitter to be a non-smoker and no other guests to stay. We have lovely quiet neighbours so would also require a quiet person or couple.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.