• Suburb : BEACON HILL 2100
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 31 days
  • Arrive : 28-Apr-2022
  • Depart : 28-May-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features :
  • Location :


We are looking for a single person or couple who are either retired or work from home (non-smokers & no children,please) to look after our 13 yr old dog (Schnoodle) and comfortable home in Beacon Hill. The main aim is to provide companionship for our dog as he suffers a bit of separation anxiety if left alone for more than a few hours, so this sit would only be suitable for sitters who spend most of their time in & around the home. A daily half hour dog walk in the morning is the only exercise required. We are in a quiet, leafy area close to bushwalking and short drive to beaches.

We will use the standard House Sit Agreement to detail the various inclusions & responsibilities to make life easier for both parties, and would prefer either a current police check and/or bond for security (amount to be agreed upon by both parties).

Must be able to meet in Sydney prior, to discuss arrangements.

Property features:

WiFi, PayTV (Netflix etc), Pool, Heating, cooling, washing machine, dryer, exercise equipment, BBQ

Garden Lawn care:

basic gardening and pool maintenance

- watering pot plants (indoor & outside)

- small lawn (may not need mowing)

- skim leaves from pool (pool cleaner will visit to maintain pool)


Walk to bushwalking tracks (with coastal views)

Short drive to beaches, Warringah mall shopping centre, Manly

400m walk to bus stop

1.5km walk to local shops, cafe, doctor

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.