Assignment details

Location: Southern River 6110

Region: Perth

State: Western Australia

Duration: 31 days

Dates: 07-Oct-2018 - 07-Nov-2018

Requirements: Must Love Cats.

We are looking for a kind, responsible and reliable person to look after our home with multiple indoor cats, a manageable garden and koi fishes.

Prefer someone who enjoys staying indoors and keeps the house clean and neat.

No shoes allowed in the house.

We lived in a beautiful estate with well maintained parks and surrounded by the convenience of shops all within 2-5 mins drive. Coles can be a nice walking distance.

There will be some chores required from you, such as cleaning the kitty litter twice daily, feed the cats and kois, watered the plants, vacuuming the house and checking mails from the letterbox.

You will require your own transportation or there is a bus stop just around the corner.

WiFi is available.

Please contact me if you are interested in hanging out with our furries who loves attention and human company.

Someone experienced with diabetic cat will be highly appreciated.

We are currently on the lookout for a new cat/house sitter as our regular person has left the country. I'm not sure how you are with multiple indoor cats. We do have quite a few cats(11) and 1 of them need medication and another requires insulin injection. It's not as hard or daunting and it doesn't feel like 11 except during breakfast, i can go into details if you want but i thought i'd check if you'll be interested first. It's like a cat cafe here with adorable companions.

Date wise it is still open as we want to make sure we can find a suitable sitter first. But we are looking between 7/10 to maybe 21/10 and again from 2/11 to 6/11 with us coming back in between for a few days and flying again. if interested maybe we can meetup at our place and see if we are on the same page.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.