• Suburb : HAMILTON 3300
  • Region : Western District
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 48 days
  • Arrive : 15-May-2022
  • Depart : 01-Jul-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Livestock, Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants


Our modern two bedroom home is situated in 10 acres of beautiful red gum trees just 5 minutes from Hamilton and 30 minutes from the southern end of the Grampian Mountains. We are also an hour away from the Great Ocean Road and Port Fairy. Hamilton is very well serviced having Coles, Woolworths, Aldi and Bunnings along with a cinema and fantastic art gallery and two excellent golf courses. Our home has a large central open plan comfortable living area with large floor to ceiling windows looking out over our red gum trees. The modern wood heater makes the whole house cozy and warm, perfect for nights in with complimentary Netflix, Stan or Amazon Prime. Your bedroom has a King size bed and ensuite shower room. We're looking for someone or a couple who loves animals, especially dogs and who enjoys life in the country. We just need to know that our girls will be in caring hands. We have five very affectionate and obedient Golden Retrievers who live inside and two working Kelpies who live in kennels. We realise that 7 dogs may seem a lot but honestly they’re so easy and loving that they’re an absolute pleasure. The golden girls just need a morning walk and then they spend the rest of the day lazing with you or can be left while you go and enjoy our beautiful part of the world.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.