• Suburb : Yarrawarrah 2233
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 42 days
  • Arrive : 29-Mar-2020
  • Depart : 09-May-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Wheelchair Access, No Garden Care, Dogs Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We are going away to visit our daughter and her partner, who are House Sitters in the United Kingdom for over year now. We depart Sydney on Sunday 29th March 2020 and will be arriving back home on Saturday 9th May 2020 - away for approximately 6 weeks. We have a beautiful cavoodle by the name of Mingo and he loves (and needs) company. There is a catch to this house sit; you will be sharing the house with our other daughter, Holly, 22. Due to her work commitments she will not be around enough for Mingo so we are after some caring people that will be able to give the love to Mingo that he needs and be willing to house share with a lovely girl who will be busy coming and going to work during the week and going out on weekends. She understand that she cannot give Mingo the time he needs so she accepts that there may be someone out there that will help us out. If you are selected to be the lucky house sitters of our beautiful natured dog, you can always work in with Holly if you feel like you wanted a weekend away! We live in a beautiful bushy area and are not far from some of the most beautiful beaches you will find anywhere. We want you to feel at home in our house. I am also happy to let you use my Toyota Carolla Sports Accent. The only thing I would ask that in the event of an accident, you would cover the A$695 excess. My car is fully insured for your use. We are looking forward to meeting you.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.