• Suburb : FIG TREE POCKET 4069
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 25 days
  • Arrive : 06-Dec-2023
  • Depart : 30-Dec-2023
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


We own a single-story 1990s house with a garden and self-cleaning saltwater pool in a quiet, leafy Brisbane neighbourhood.

Access to the Brisbane River is a short one-minute walk and offers an easy walking track that leads to a children's park, picnic areas and boat ramp.

It's a 4-minute walk to the bus stop from our home. The bus service runs to the Indooroopilly shopping centre and completes its journey to the city centre of Brisbane.

From our home, you can take a 4-minute drive to the famous Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary, or if you prefer to walk, you will get there in 20 minutes.

We have a cute and affectionate mini fox cross.

Ollie is 16 years old and loves to go for walks.

Over the years, Ollie has now become a complete indoor dog. He will visit the front and back garden for a toilet break but prefers to come inside most times unless some sunbathing takes his fancy for a short while.

We require a house sitter who will enjoy spending time with Ollie and cook his meals. He has recently commenced taking heart medication once in the morning and at night. It's a small half-tab, and he loves the taste, so it's an easy task.

He is used to having people around him most of the time as we work from home. He can happily stay indoors when we go out as long as it's not for more than 3 to 4 hours at a time and not every day. He does get anxious if we stay out too long.

For further information, please send me a hello and let's chat.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.