• Suburb : Thornbury 3071
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 30 days
  • Arrive : 07-Sep-2019
  • Depart : 07-Oct-2019

Requirements

Our family home is situated in Melbourne suburb, Thornbury. a 10-20 minute train or tram ride into the city.

We are heading on a family holiday and are looking for a suitable someone to take care of our house, and most importantly, our two pets.

We have an elderly cat Yoda who requires little but food, water and the occasional cuddle. We also have Hoss, our now 18 month Hungarian Viszla pup who requires a little more attention!

Hoss is an inside/outside dog and an important, much adored part of our family. He loves his humans, children included and is used to having people in and out during the day/night,and daily exercise (at least 1 off leash walk/run/socialise at local parks) per day. Hoss is a well behaved, social dog who loves people and other dogs.

Our house has ducted heated, two bedrooms, large open plan living/dining and kitchen areas and a large backyard. Thornbury is a wonderful suburb with lots to offer. We are walking distance to many cafes, restaurants, bars, parks, retail stores, rec centre and even a local cinema.

We are looking for a house sitter who loves dogs and doesn't mind giving ours lots of affection and who doesn't spend long hours away from home.

If this is you, we would love to hear from you!

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.