• Suburb : Eatons Hill 4037
  • Region : Brisbane
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 28 days
  • Arrive : 07-Sep-2024
  • Depart : 04-Oct-2024
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location :

Requirements

Hi everyone.

We're seeking expressions of interest for a house and cat sitter from 7th of September to 4th of October 2024 in Eatons Hill, one of the loveliest suburbs of North Brisbane (is border Brisbane and Moreton Bay). This is about 30-40 minutes to Brisbane CBD, by car.

This will be to look after our little boy, Simba, a 2 years ragdoll cat. He is easy going and friendly and relatively low maintenance. We have a food dispenser; you’ll only need to make sure is refiled from time to time and clean his toilet tray. He is an indoor car, so will just need company.

We don't expect too much from our house/cat sitter - someone to collect our mail, water the outside plants once every while ((being spring might rain more, so not even that), keep the house tidy and enjoy Simba's company while we're away.

The house has a pool, although might be a bit too cold for a dip in that time of the year. We'll take care of the house bills.

No parties please as is a very quiet neighborhood and no smokers, sorry.

If sounds like you and you are available, send me a private message and will go from there.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.