Assignment details

Location: Eatons Hill 4037

Region: Brisbane

State: Queensland

Duration: 18 days

Dates: 21-Dec-2018 - 07-Jan-2019

Requirements: We are looking for a house sitter to care for our animals and water our plants over the coming Christmas period.

We have a large house with a big deck where you can relax and enjoy the awesome Brisbane weather!.

We have 1 cat called Sophie, she comes and goes on her own accord through her cat door so shes super chill.

Our dog is Jay, he is a super cheeky Shar pei who requires lots of cuddles and loves a good walk. He sleeps inside at night in his dog bed in the lounge and sleeps all day in the sun on the deck during the day.

We only require you to water the plants on the deck and in the front garden.

We have a spa which is amazing to relax in with a glass of wine under the stars or turn the heater off and you have a pool.

The closest bus stop is a 5 minute walk and we have a great little shopping complex with a super market, chemist, liquor store, cafe, sushi, burger bar etc only a 5-10 minute drive away.

We also have the big Eatons Hill Hotel down the road which is famous for hosting big concerts and everything! So if your after a bar/night club they have it all.

I am a stay at home mum to our baby boy charlie and my Husband is an Electrician.

Cheers!

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Sophie our fluffy cat
Our large queenslander
Back deck and spa pool
Jay our squishy shar pei boy. loves walks and cuddles
Living room
Kitchen and dinning room
Main bathroom
Large deck perfect for bbq
Living room
Guest room
Kitchen