• Suburb : WYONGAH 2259
  • Region : Hunter
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 30 days
  • Arrive : 23-Aug-2022
  • Depart : 21-Sep-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi there - We are looking for experienced and responsible house and pet sitter/s to care for our comfortable and cosy water front home which has lovely lake views from the large deck. Our 6 year old American Bulldog x cattle Barnaby loves company and is used to having people home with him so would not suit someone who is working away from home or goes out all the time although he can be left alone for a few hours if need be. He loves long walks along the lake. He is well behaved but needs someone experienced who is used to med-large dogs as he is quite strong on his lead.

We have a low maintenance garden and our home is easy to keep clean and tidy with all amenities including unlimited reliable wifi, so would suit someone who works from home. It is a peaceful quiet area and would suit an older single or couple who do not work and would like to spend some time on the beautiful central coast. There is a pool nearby and great walks and cycle tracks as well as golf courses and beautiful peaceful beaches - and a Westfield as well as a local shopping centre close by. We are house proud and want someone who will keep the house clean. It is not a party house. We are non smokers and expect the same please. Look forward to hearing from you, David and Steven.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.