Assignment details

Location: Epping 3076

Region: Melbourne

State: Victoria

Duration: 38 days

Dates: 01-Nov-2018 - 08-Dec-2018

Requirements: Cat lovers only! We are looking for a very special, honest, quiet lifestyle, non smoker, clean/tidy house-sitter deluxe, as a very special Tonkinese cat has to be cared for and loved. She is 9 years old, incredibly intelligent and needs some special care. She loves company so is always in your face, walking your lap top or sitting on your lap reading your emails. Loves to chat especially when you are on the phone with someone else. Great company when you are watching TV. She is indoors cat mainly - so has a sand box that requires removing litter waste every day and the whole box requires changing every 2 weeks. She is required to sleep in the bed with you at night. She has a cat door which gives her access to the back garden, protected with a system which keeps her within the garden. She requires walks outside the front door - on a lead - when required. She asks! So we sometimes take a book to read whilst she looks for her sniff mail. She also loves travelling on your shoulders so you will need to be prepared for the leap or calls from her top bed. She also likes a 5.30am-6.00am breakfast feed. The small 3 bedroom home in Epping Aurora Estate, is a fairly new estate, still has lots of road works etc so your journey anywhere at the moment needs to be planned. Epping Plaza is 7ks drive. The house is easy to maintain, (30ks into the CBD - traffic is horrific - and can take 1 - 2 hours traveling time depending on what time of the day you choose to go in) The home has an alarm system which is required to be set each time the home is left unattended. The garden and indoor plants will require regular watering and weeding. I usually do a quick walk around once a day a take out the weeds. General maintenance of rubbish bins etc done once a week and mail to be collected. Internet available! Quiet area and easy access walk to the new small shopping Coles centre. No post office yet but post boxes. Best to have your own transport however there are busses. On street parking only. If this sounds like a Cat and Home you would like to sit for the time we are away, we would love to hear from you giving us some details about yourself and perhaps things we have no mentioned. PS We would require a police check, references, phone and visit interview if you live in Melbourne. Also gives you an indication before you/we commit.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.