• Suburb : HAMLYN HEIGHTS 3215
  • Region : Barwon
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 16 days
  • Arrive : 06-Dec-2021
  • Depart : 21-Dec-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hey house sitters,

We have a newly renovated 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in Hamlyn Heights, Geelong Victoria. The house has a big driveway with ample parking. It is on a bus route with the nearest bus stop 150m away.

All modern appliances, e.g. dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, heating, cooling and wifi.

We will pay for a weekly cleaner to come and clean the house.

We have a large dog, Koda who will need pet sitting. She's a very well behaved inside dog, but doesn't love being alone or being left in the back yard. Over the last two years I have been working from home and on maternity leave and she has gotten very use to someone being home during the day.

Ideally we want someone who will spend most of the day with her, you would still be able to spend time away from her just not the entire day. She is a gentle giant, and will be so happy to spend time with you. She walks well on a lead and has good recall, so loves to be let loose for a run around the beach or by river. If you would prefer not to take her in your car you're welcome to borrow ours for day trips.

Please get in touch if you're interested or have any questions, we are easy going, super flexible people and would love to have you stay.

Jarrod and Maddie

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.