• Suburb : Rossmoyne 6148
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 28 days
  • Arrive : 20-Sep-2020
  • Depart : 18-Oct-2020
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


My home is a renovated 3 x 2 home with gorgeous Jarrah floorboards, a very recently renovated Western Red Cedar lined outdoor area with gas heater, a stainless steel LPG BBQ and outdoor area, and a solar heated outdoor pool. The master bedroom enjoys an ensuite bathroom and toilet. We live in a beautiful part of Perth in a suburb that is adjacent to the Canning River, which is a 10 minute walk away, and close to local restaurants, dental and health care. We love our 6 year old pedigree English Staffordshire Bull Terrier, who is a real people dog, and is 15kg. She will be very excited to meet you, but after about 5 minutes she will return to normal. She enjoys the company of people and loves chasing tennis balls and will bring the tennis ball back to you. Our house is opposite a large park where she loves to chase her tennis ball. Our 6 year old pedigree Russian black cat is a very chilled cat and loves human company. We are reluctant to leave both our pets and are looking for a client who will also love our pets but who will love our location and the options that it offers. Our house is very close to public transport: the 509/179 and 178 bus stops are very close to our house, and the Bull Creek Train Station is one stop away via bus. You will be at Elizabeth Train Station in two stops, and Fremantle is only a 15 minute drive away. Parking is plentiful at Fremantle. Perth is up and coming in terms of restaurants: there are many lovely dining areas in Perth and surrounds including Fremantle. I recommend Elizabeth Key - The Revelley, and The Petition Kitchen. There are also many that I have not mentioned! Please contact me if you are interested!

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.