• Suburb : Macarthur 3286
  • Region : Western District
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 21 days
  • Arrive : 31-Oct-2019
  • Depart : 20-Nov-2019
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Livestock
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, Wheelchair Access
  • Location :

Requirements

Care and love our 7 pedigree Labrador Retrievers (we are a small kennel) and 2 outside cats and feed the horse once a day. Normally we have 3 Labs who live inside.

We only need the sitter here to let the dogs out in the morning in their yards and put to bed in their night kennels in the evening, so they are free to sight see around our beautiful area. We are 30 mins to pretty Port Fairy and Hamilton and 50 minutes to Warrnambool and Portland. The Grampians are 2 hours away as too Port Campbell.

Our little town has a great Milkbar/Takeaway and excellent coffee, sells petrol and diesol, while the pub has meals at the weekends.

If possible, the dogs love to go for a walk and enjoy playtime with their balls in the backyard. Being Labradors they love being with you and absolutely adore our grandchildren. Our dogs can be viewed on our Facebook page: Rodorbal Labradors. We are on 1/2 acre with the horse in the paddock next door.

Clean the dog yards each day.

Water the garden as required if hot.

We have a well stocked deep freeze, fridge and pantry!

Extremely comfortable queen bed and also in the grandkids room, have a triple bunk and single bed.

We would consider sitters who have their own pets they would need to bring with them.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.