• Suburb : COOLBELLUP 6163
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 7 days
  • Arrive : 07-Aug-2022
  • Depart : 13-Aug-2022
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


I'm looking for a person who'd like to housesit and mind my beautiful Border, German Shepherd, Staffy, Ridgeback girl of 14mths. As a puppy, she's still in training and needs to be walked with her lead and haltie. She's very receptive to affection, very interested in people and watching over the house. My daughters been unwell in Darwin and she's asked if I can go up to her very soon for my birthday. So it's shorter notice than I'd like. A week away, It will be for 1 week from Aug 7 (am) to 13th (evening). But ideally it would be lovely if you could stay the night before and you'd be welcome to stay the night I return also, so she has that transition. I would also need to meet you with her in the next day or so to be sure you both felt comfortable.

She likes running after n fetching toys, tugga games w a rope, a playing, sniffing around in her back yard, but really loves company.

She sleeps either on the couch in the lounge or on her bed in my room at night.

I would like someone who would be there with her quite a lot of the time and take her out a couple of times each day.

I'm in Coolbellup not far from many nice parks, conveniences and Fremantle too. Samson Park is only 5 min drive away, and Manning Park 10 min by car.

She would like a lot of pats and maybe some brushing outside! I Look forward to your expressions of interest.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.