• Suburb : Beaconsfield Upper 3808
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 93 days
  • Arrive : 26-May-2023
  • Depart : 26-Aug-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Someone to love & care for my cosy sanctuary, along with my two companions. A mature affectionate cat & dog. They get on great together & prefer their own company. They would like to be fed & petted. Missy the dog loves her walks, there are plenty around my old weatherboard cottage.

My home has internet & mobile coverage, but limited heating. Winter will see the log burner alight keeping everything warm.

You will need to bring the logs up from the wood shed by barrow or trolley.

When the sun shines it warms the house through the many floor to ceiling windows.

I would like the mail brought in, bins put in & out & house kept clean & tidy.

Garden is fully fenced & you can park your car in the carport behind closed gates.

The property is the old 1/4 acre block with mature gardens that provide somewhere to sit & relax.

Would suit a retired couple or person, the vibe is calming not party animal. This single storey tin roof abode is a mishmash of mismatch, so if you prefer straight lines, angles & white tops, this home is not for you. If you prefer timber boards, unfitted & old then you'll fit right in.

Gardening is optional, its low maintenance & will survive untouched for a couple of months. There is a dog poo compost & garden compost.

Thank you for reading & please feel free to enquire with any other questions.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.