• Suburb : Mount Eliza 3930
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 34 days
  • Arrive : 09-Jun-2024
  • Depart : 12-Jul-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Families Welcome
  • Location :

Requirements

We are looking for a house sitter or sitters to look after our cat and two dogs.

Amber is a 11 year old cat. Like most cats she's low maintenance. We would be expecting you to feed her morning and night, make sure there's water available, and clean out the kitty litter. She is an indoor cat.

Maisie is a 4 year old rough collie. She is an affectionate dog but certain things make her anxious (such as children running around), and when this happens she will bark and pant. Banjo is a 3 year old smooth collie, and Maisie's half-brother. He is very friendly and eager to please. We would be expecting you to feed the dogs each night, fill up the indoor and outdoor water bowls, have a play with them each day, and bring them inside at night. During the day they can be inside or outside, but at night they sleep inside. Maisie likes to fetch balls, and Banjo likes having a tug of war with a rope toy.

Our house is located in the woodlands area of Mount Eliza, in a peaceful location among the trees. There are lots of kookaburras and other birds around, and if you walk around the garden at night you may see brushtail possums, ringtail possums, gliders, and microbats.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.