• Suburb : Carrum 3197
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 32 days
  • Arrive : 20-Jun-2019
  • Depart : 21-Jul-2019

Requirements

We are travelling from 20th June – 21st July. However, we would like someone upto a week prior so they can bond with the dogs. We also have fish.

You must be very familiar with dogs; they are beautiful and playful.

We return home 21st June in the evening, so that would be the last day for minding.

No small children.

LOCATION:

• Less than 10 minutes’ walk to Carrum beach, Patterson river, Carrum train station, walking and bike tracks, wetlands

• 10 min walk to ALDI supermarket and 5 min drive to Woolworths and Coles.

• Street parking available.

• 2 farmers markets each month

HOME:

• You will have access to a 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 toilet, laundry, kitchen, spacious lounge and dining room and a big backyard.

• Access to unlimited internet.

• We are vegetarian and prefer no cooking of meat indoors and no smoking within the property.

THE PUPS

• They have access to both indoors and outdoors (sleep indoors), but not allowed in bedrooms or on couches

• They are generally well behaved with basic training

• One of our family members will visit the puppies occasionally so that they can see a familiar face.

WHAT IS INVOLVED:

• Feeding pups

• Walking the pups once a day for at least 30 min each

• Give the dogs cuddles, scratches and belly rubs and you will get the same in return :D

• Feed the fish

• Water the garden and vegetables occasionally

• Respect the house and keep it tidy :)

Happy to answer any questions.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.