Assignment details

Location: Gordon Park 4031

Region: Brisbane

State: Queensland

Duration: 12 days

Dates: 17-Jun-2019 - 28-Jun-2019

Requirements: My unit is 2 bedroom, one bathroom and is fresh, clean and filled with light. It is 2 floors up by STAIRS, no lift.

I have a well-equipped kitchen, large TV and oodles of internet and Netflix account you can use. Your bedroom has remote control blind, queen bed and loads of cupboard space too with plenty of linen (including flannelette sheets) .

I have an old tabby cat who will need looking after with cooked food which I'll leave in the freezer for you. He can't have biscuits so needs to be fed night and morning. He uses either a kitty litter or a big box which are lined with pads. He doesn't like the crystals, they hurt his feet. He's not much for cuddles but does enjoy being brushed. He's a big cat and a good eater! The floor is easy to maintain as it is easily mopped as he sometimes has wet feet when he jumps out the box.

I also have plants on the walkway outside my unit that need to be watered, and the birds like to visit for a bath and some food if you're inclined. I have noisy miners, butcher birds and magpies that come when I whistle so it's rather lovely to feed them.

I will be away for work and a little holiday for just under 2 weeks so I am looking for someone to take care of the fur-baby most of all.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Your bedroom
Kitchen
Bathroom
I've cleaned your shoes, can I pleeeeze get on the bed?