Assignment details

Location: Safety Bay 6169

Region: Perth

State: Western Australia

Duration: 98 days

Dates: 14-Jun-2018 - 19-Sep-2018

Requirements: We are looking for experienced pet/house sitter or mature couple, non smokers, who can stay mostly at home with our lovely cat BUNI 7 years old. He is registered at VET. He is very friendly, cute, needs close contact, loves to stay around, needs attention, loves as you talk to him. You have to just feed him and cuddle. This cat loves to sleep at the patio all day but in the evening he loves to come home for diner and watch TV with you. Rainy or chilly days he loves to stay all day at home at the couch. He goes around as well but always comes back home to spend night at home. He does his toilet only in the garden, Cuvette is not needed. The house is spacious and comfortable 4 bedroom / 2 bathroom. Patio & garden easy to maintain - 3 times a week watering if needed (automatic sprinkle system) plus front lawn mowing. The house has a fire place in a living area. During chilly winter days you may need to warm up your bedroom with electric heater. House sitter have to cover electric bills from period of stay. Other bills are covered. We renting that house from RayWhite agency so if there is something to maintain you advice the agency. The house has security alarm but the area is very safe and neighbours are friendly. It is easy to do daily shopping - there are Malibu Shopping Center 5 min walk, Rockingham Shopping Center 5 min drive. Attractions: ocean beach 5 min drive, city center with coffee shops 5 min drive and train station 10 min drive, bus stop 2 minutes walk.

Contact Ewa: nlpcoaching@hotmail.com

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Ewa and Buni
Ewa & Andrew - love the nature