Assignment details

Location: Wantirna South 3152

Region: Melbourne

State: Victoria

Duration: 14 days

Dates: 22-Dec-2018 - 04-Jan-2019

Requirements: Hello, Would like to introduce ourselves, I'm Elisa and my fiance Marc. We are first timers on here. My sister from Sydney actually recommended this site as she has had success finding a sitter to take care of her fur-babies as she travels a lot for work.. We have two Tabby cats named Mili and Zorro aged 5 years and two Bull Arab dogs named Bailey and Pepper aged 2 years. They are all rescued animals and mean the world to us. They are micro chipped, dessexed and up to date with all their vaccinations. Mili and Zorro are indoor cats and are well trained. They are very cheeky and extremely talkative. Mili is our little Houdini whilst Zorro is an affectionate lovable kitty that sticks to your side. Bailey is a goofball and loves to play ball. He doesn't fetch but likes you to throw it and then waits for you to try and take it off him. Pepper is pure white and deaf. She loves humans over dogs. She is extremely affectionate. Both dogs know hands signals when command. Wantirna South is a beautiful community and our street is quite pleasant no rift raft. Our neighbours are pleasant and we all keep an eye out for each others safety. We are not far from local grocery or Westfields stores. We also have a bus stop 1 km down the street from our home and the eastern freeway around the corner, which makes it easy to travel to the city, which is about 30 mins away in good traffic. We live in a 5 bedroom home with three toilets and two bathrooms and a double garage. We are also foster carers, hence for the big home. From time to time we take children in whom are in need of some care. With both of us working two full time and also doing part time catering over the weekends we don't get to see our family as often as we would like. So this year we have promised ourselves that we will take a road trip to see our families for Christmas. If you are looking for somewhere to stay during your Christmas break or if you need somewhere quiet to work or just need some RnR then please do not hesitate to contact us. As we say in Spanish Mi Casa es Tu Casa. Kind Regards Elisa, Marc and Fur Babies :)

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.