• Suburb : Cape Schanck 3939
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 88 days
  • Arrive : 17-Jul-2023
  • Depart : 13-Oct-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Rabbits / Guinea Pigs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants


We require someone to care for a cute 2-year old Labradoodle and 3 gorgeous bunnies. Also the house plants/garden/veggie patch will need some TLC while we are away. In return Sitters have access to a beautiful modern home, fantastic nature, wonderful bush- and beach walks and everything the Mornington Peninsula has to offer, including vineyards, galleries and restaurants.

Sitters reference:

Tanja & Lou made us feel so welcome from the first time we met them and Lilly the Labradoodle is an absolute delight to be around with her playful and full of love and life attitude. The four bunnies Milo, Mia, Millie and Tiger were something new for us to look after and we enjoyed tending to the veggie garden for their daily greens for which they all showed their gratitude.

We feel that this beautiful family is now part of our extended family and we have accepted the role of 'god parents' to the beautiful Lilly and have missed her very much since we left.

Tanja prepared a very informative booklet for us so that made things easier with looking after the bunnies special needs. Tanja & Lou opened up their lovely home to us and we were made feel very welcome and at ease.

We highly recommend Tanja & Lou along with their beautiful pets.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.