• Suburb : Maryborough 3465
  • Region : Loddon
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 16 days
  • Arrive : 20-Dec-2019
  • Depart : 04-Jan-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, Dogs Welcome
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Hi we are looking for a house sitter who will actively spend time with our 2 dogs and 2 cats, look after our house and garden.

We have a lovely 3 bedroom townhouse. A master with a king size bed, a spare with a queen size bed and an office. We have 1 bathroom which is a semi ensuite.

We have a large back yard with a lovely deck and BBQ that overlooks bushland and the creek behind it.

The house has a coffee pod machine, wifi, a giant 65 inc TV in the loungeroom with a range of streaming services connected.

There is ample parking. The street backs on to bushland where we regularly walk our dogs. It's a quiet street surrounded by nature but less than a few kilometres to the centre of town.

We would like house sitters that will spoil our animals as much as we do.

We need you to administer medication to one of our dogs and walk them regularly, as well as keep our cats in at night so they stay out of trouble.

We would like someone to care for our plants and make sure they get watered while we are away.

Maryborough has all you need including several supermarkets, shops, boutiques, a cinema and lots of food and drink options in town.

Explore the goldfields while you are here, maybe even plan some prospecting.

If you love animals and want to escape the city for a couple of weeks over Christmas then get in contact.

Our pets:

Rebel is a brown male pug X italian greyhound who is high energy but extremely affectionate and loves cuddling on the couch. He also has a few tricks up his sleeve and loves running off lead.

Pippa is a little female pug. Pippa came from a rescue organisation and is blind in one eye. She needs daily eye drops and medication but she is a bundle of joy and bosses everyone in the house around.

Kevin is a male black cat. He comes in at night. He loves the other pets but Goose is like a little brother to him and sometimes annoys the him.

Goose is our ginger baby. He is still only about 6 months old and very cheeky. He has no fear, is VERY vocal and announces every time he comes into the room. He is extremely affectionate and purring machine. He will demand cuddles.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.